2016 Wesleyan Discipline: 1590:19

From Wesleyan Discipline
Revision as of 15:41, 30 October 2022 by Seedthrower (talk | contribs) (1 revision imported)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search
(19) To elect by majority vote, from nominees submitted by the Committee on Special Nominations or made from the floor, five ordained ministers and four lay members as members of the Board of Review, and four ordained ministers and three lay members as alternate members (cf. 2016 Wesleyan Discipline:1580:2; 2016 Wesleyan Discipline:5400:3; 2016 Wesleyan Discipline:5405).