2016 Wesleyan Discipline: 2430-2445

From Wesleyan Discipline
Revision as of 15:55, 30 October 2022 by Seedthrower (talk | contribs) (1 revision imported)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

B. Representative Area Boundaries

2430. The NORTH CENTRAL REPRESENTATIVE AREA shall include the Crossroads, East Michigan, Greater Ohio, Illinois, North Michigan, West Michigan, and Wisconsin Districts.

2435. The NORTHEASTERN REPRESENTATIVE AREA shall include the Atlantic, Central Canada, Central New York, Chesapeake, Eastern New York/New England, Penn-Jersey, Western New York, and Western Pennsylvania Districts.

2440. The SOUTHERN REPRESENTATIVE AREA shall include Florida, Indiana South, Kentucky-Tennessee, North Carolina East, North Carolina West, Shenandoah, South Carolina, and South Coastal Districts.

2445. The WESTERN REPRESENTATIVE AREA shall include the Iowa-Minnesota, Kansas, Mountain Plains, Northwest, Pacific Southwest, Southwest Hispanic, and Tri-State Districts.